coordination committee

The coordination committee regularly updates and discusses the development of the STS-MIGTEC network. The committee is currently structured in three sub groups that work on outreach activities, organize events such as conferences and workshops, and identify potential funding opportunities for research projects and other initiatives related to STS and critical migration and border studies.

The coordination committee for the period between September 2020 – December 2021 consists of
Nina Amelung (chair of the coordination committee)
Silvan Pollozek (chair of the coordination committee)
Vasilis Argyirou
Arely Cruz-Santiago
Vasilis Galis
Georgios Glouftsios
Fredy Mora Gamez
Vasiliki Makrygianni
Tim Sch├╝tz
Paul Trauttmansdorff
Aristotle Tympas
Dimitri van den Meerssche
Jasper van der Kist
Maria Ullrich
Olga Usachova
Ana Visan
Matthias Wienroth

The next meeting of the Coordination Committee takes place during the STS MIGTEC paper workshop in September 09, 2021, 13:00-15:00 (CET). If you would like to become involved, please get in touch via email.